Gray's Journal

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Ring in the New Year at Graylyn!

Christmas may not even be here yet, but I bet many of you are already thinking ahead and starting to make plans for New Year’s Eve. Whether you're looking for an exquisite dinner for you and your spouse or just a relaxing evening away from home, Graylyn has New Year's packages for you!

This year Graylyn is offering an A La Carte dining experience for its New Year's guests. Menu items start at $17.50, and Chef Greg Rollins has planned this one-of-a-kind menu with our guest's interests in mind. This dining experience is offered from 5:00pm to 11:00pm by reservation. 

Ready for a New Year's mini vacation? Send the kids off to grandmas because Graylyn is offering a special overnight dining package for you and your spouse. The package includes a dinner credit, overnight accommodations early check-in and late check-out. 

Have you ever wondered what it'd be like to party like the Gray family in the early 1930s? Well now you can. Host a dinner party for up to eight people in one of Graylyn's unique private dining rooms. 

These packages are available from December 30 to January 4, 2015.  Be sure to call to make your New Year's reservations! For more information click here.

Labels: , , , , , , ,

ShareThis

2 Comments:

Blogger Fangyaya said...

louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton outlet stores
nfl jerseys wholesale
kate spade outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
tods outlet store
coach outlet
toms wedges
gucci outlet online
louis vuitton
ralph lauren sale
chicago bulls jerseys
coach outlet
cheap rolex watches
red bottom shoes
kevin durant 9 shoes
coach outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
ray ban pas cher
ralph lauren polo
oakley sunglasses wholesale
the north face jackets
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach factory outlet
hollister clothing
nfl jerseys
adidas nmd
coach outlet store
polo ralph lauren
cheap uggs
toms outlet
jordan retro 8
ugg uk
ugg slippers
ray bans
gucci belts
ugg boots
mont blanc pen
mbt shoes
20168.18chenjinyan

August 18, 2016 at 5:31 AM  
Blogger Eric Yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Ferragamo Belt http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger Outlet http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

September 20, 2016 at 4:36 AM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home