Gray's Journal

Tuesday, February 7, 2012

The Mews…A Suite Place to Stay.


They often say that history repeats itself, however; with the changes happening at the Mews we beg to differ.  Once known as the stables and home to poultry houses, the Mews, while still maintaining its historical significance is undergoing quite the transformation.  The most exciting changes we are looking forward to are the edition of three, ultra-luxurious, premium suites; which will all feature four poster king size beds with high quality eco-friendly Serta mattresses. 

The Louis Baker Suite, named for the Graylyn poultry manager who maintained the property for nineteen years will feature a wet-bar, a spa-inspired bathroom with a beautiful soaking tub, oversized "tortoise shell finish" porcelain tile floors, and a large specialty six-head shower, and comfortable sitting area.

The Eccles Everhart Suite, named for the original architect of the Mews, is the combination of two sleeping rooms.  The perfect location for our Graylyn brides to pamper themselves on their big day, this two-story suite will feature a downstairs living space, wet bar, and full bath.  A private staircase leads to the second story which features an oversized master bedroom complete with a second bath. 

The Silo Suite, perhaps one of the most popular locations at the Mews, was designed by combining the two, upstairs and downstairs, “round rooms”.  A private staircase has been added to give this suite a castle-esque stair tower feel.  Guests will enter to the lower level living area that includes a full bath with walk-in shower, and enjoy their nights slumber in the “upper chamber” that features a king bed with ultra-fine linens, and a half-bath.  A large window gives guests an amazing view of the Mews courtyard.

French inspired, with a touch of historical enchantment, these suites are sure to delight the indulgence of all the senses.






ShareThis

2 Comments:

Blogger Fangyaya said...

canada goose outlet
canada goose sale
canada goose outlet
ray ban outlet
fitflops sale
red bottom shoes
moncler uk
coach factory outlet
gucci belts
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors bags
oakley vault
tory burch flats
louis vuitton bags
gucci handbags
jordans for sale
coach outlet clearance
rolex watches for sale
canada goose sale
michael kors canada outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
coach outlet store online
fitflops sale
coach outlet online
adidas yeezy
uggs italia
uggs for women
christian louboutin shoes
ugg sale
ray ban sunglasses uk
tommy hilfiger outlet
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet online
michael kors purses
nike air max pas cher
michael kors outlet clearance
20168.18chenjinyan

August 18, 2016 at 5:46 AM  
Blogger Eric Yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Ferragamo Belt http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger Outlet http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

September 20, 2016 at 4:35 AM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home