Gray's Journal

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

New Weddings & Special Events Account Manager

We are excited to welcome Laurie Connolly as our new Weddings & Special Events Account Manager. Laurie is from Boston, Massachusetts where she worked for the Omni Parker House as the Group Sales Manager. She has also worked for ChampionsGate and Amelia Island Plantation and was formerly a cast member at Walt Disney World Resorts. She graduated with Bachelor's Degree in Hospitality Management form the Whittemore School of Business and Economics at the University of New Hampshire.

We are excited to welcome Laurie to our team and wish her the best of luck as she takes the next step in her career with Graylyn!
ShareThis

4 Comments:

Blogger Drew Watts said...

It is so good to read this post!! I am also going to organize a wedding party of my cousin so these professional tips would be very beneficial for me. I am organizing any wedding for the first time so I am really nervous. You know it is a destination wedding at Chicago wedding venues so it is even more challenging for me.

February 15, 2016 at 3:54 AM  
Blogger Fangyaya said...

fitflop sandals
ralph lauren outlet
retro jordan shoes
cheap beats headphones
michael kors outlet
hollister kids
nike roshe run
new england patriots jerseys
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
ray ban outlet
oakley sunglasses outlet
hermes birkin handbags
kobe 10
cheap air jordans
ugg italia
polo ralph lauren
canada goose sale
moncler doudoune
copy watches
insanity workout
polo shirts
cheap true religion jeans
louis vuitton outlet online
kobe shoes 11
coach outlet store online
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
kate spade handbags
uggs on sale
cheap uggs
ray ban sunglasses
adidas outlet store
boston celtics jerseys
coach outlet store online
canada goose coats
ugg boot uk
ugg uk
fitflop clearance
coach outlet store online clearances
20168.18chenjinyan

August 18, 2016 at 5:24 AM  
Blogger Eric Yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Ferragamo Belt http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger Outlet http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

September 20, 2016 at 4:47 AM  
Blogger dada24 Xu said...

michael kors handbags
kobe bryant shoes
jordan femmes pas cher
coach outlet online
tory burch outlet online
abercrombie outlet
coach outlet store
hermes bags
canada goose jackets
christian louboutin shoes
zhi20170113

January 12, 2017 at 7:48 PM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home