Gray's Journal

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Chef Rollins' Bacon Cream Cheese Stuffed Mushroom Caps

These delicious stuffed mushrooms will leave your mouth watering for more!

Prep Time: 30 minutes
Cook Time: 20-25 minutes
Servings: 3

Ingredients:
6 extra large mushroom caps
2 strips Applewood smoked bacon strips, diced
2 oz cream cheese
1 tsp of green peppers, diced small
1 tsp of red peppers, diced small
1 tsp of yellow onions, diced small
1/2 cup of panko bread crumbs
2 tsp of olive oil

Directions:
Clean mushrooms by removing stems.
Sautéed diced bacon with peppers and onions, season to taste with salt and pepper. Let the mixture cool.
Mix sautéed bacon and vegetables with cream cheese, adjust seasoning if needed.
Mix olive oil and panko bread crumbs until coated evenly.
Stuff mushroom caps with mix and top with panko bread crumbs. Bake until golden brown and bubbling in 350 degree oven for 20 to 25 minutes.
Serve on a warm plate and garnish with parsley
ShareThis

4 Comments:

Blogger Fangyaya said...

adidas stan smith
christian louboutin outlet
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
ugg uk
cheap oakleys
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
uggs outlet
concord 11
ralph lauren
jordan 3 retro
ghd hair straighteners
minnesota vikings jerseys
supra footwear
louis vuitton handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
nike trainers uk
uggs outlet
seattle seahawks jerseys
air jordan shoes
seattle seahawks jerseys
jordan retro 13
polo shirts
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
rolex submariner price
jordan concords
oakley outlet
michael kors handbags
moncler coats
red bottom shoes
coach factory outlet online
true religion outlet online
longchamp le pliage
giuseppe zanotti outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
beats by dre
christian louboutin sale
ugg boots
20168.18chenjinyan

August 18, 2016 at 5:33 AM  
Blogger Eric Yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Ferragamo Belt http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger Outlet http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

September 20, 2016 at 4:49 AM  
Blogger Gege Dai said...

hxy3.25
michael kors handbags
prada sunglasses for women
prada shoes
polo outlet
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors canada
coach factory outlet
hermes bags

March 25, 2017 at 6:10 AM  
Blogger eric yao said...

Coach Outlet ED Hardy Outlet Coach Outlet Store Online Kate Spade Outlet Cheap Jordans Coach Purses Coach Outlet Kate Spade Outlet Toms Outlet Louis Vuitton

May 22, 2017 at 3:57 AM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home