Gray's Journal

Friday, July 31, 2015

The Lively Workshop at Graylyn

The pursuit of a vibrant life begins with first giving yourself the permission to be bold, to create with enthusiasm, and foster the same mentality in those around you. As creatives, you can be inundated with an overwhelming amount of pressure to fit in, or to dilute your own creations for the sake of being like the rest of the crowd. The LIVELY Workshop seeks to encourage photographers to embrace vibrancy in their work, in front of the lens, and fearlessness behind it.


This wonderful workshop hosted by Perry Vaile Photography and Rebecca Rose Creative will be held at The Graylyn Estate from October 26-29. From our stone buildings, picturesque bridges, towering trees to the southern hospitality in our historic rooms and delicious catered meals, the experience of staying at Graylyn is only the beginning.

The Lively Workshop came about as a platform to champion vibrancy, spiritedness and overall liveliness in the wedding industry and world of find art photography. There is a need for the celebration of color and light in this field and its our hope that the Lively Workshop enables attendees to create with vivacity and boldness while finding their own unique voice as artists.
By covering a variety of beneficial topics such as shooting technique, embracing your vision, styling, branding, getting published, growing business, and the importance of the creative journey, we will also be producing two styled shoots to help you apply it all (including for use in your portfolio and in submitting for publishing), as well as an optional film intensive add on session on your final day.

Here's a peek of what the week will look like:
Day 1: Monday, October 26
           Afternoon Arrivals
           Welcome Reception
Day 2: Tuesday, October 27
           Breakfast
           Introductions
           Session 1: A Great Image: Techniques
           Session 2: Perfecting Aesthetic - Styling
           Lunch
           Session 3: The Long, Creative Journey
           Styled Shoot
           Dinner
Day 3: Wednesday, October 28
           Breakfast
           Session 4: Marketing & Publishing
           Session 5: Growth & Pricing Structure
           Lunch
           Session 6: Concluding the Experience
           Styled Shoot
           Dinner
Day 4: Thursday, October 29
           Breakfast
           One-on-ones
           Film Intensive Add-on Session

For more information about The Lively Workshop and to register click here.

Labels: , , , , , ,

ShareThis

3 Comments:

Blogger Fangyaya said...

louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton outlet stores
nfl jerseys wholesale
kate spade outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
tods outlet store
coach outlet
toms wedges
gucci outlet online
louis vuitton
ralph lauren sale
chicago bulls jerseys
coach outlet
cheap rolex watches
red bottom shoes
kevin durant 9 shoes
coach outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
ray ban pas cher
ralph lauren polo
oakley sunglasses wholesale
the north face jackets
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach factory outlet
hollister clothing
nfl jerseys
adidas nmd
coach outlet store
polo ralph lauren
cheap uggs
toms outlet
jordan retro 8
ugg uk
ugg slippers
ray bans
gucci belts
ugg boots
mont blanc pen
mbt shoes
20168.18chenjinyan

August 18, 2016 at 5:29 AM  
Blogger Eric Yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Ferragamo Belt http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger Outlet http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

September 20, 2016 at 4:42 AM  
Blogger dada24 Xu said...

red bottom shoes for women
montblanc
converse uk
ugg australia outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
uggs canada
polo ralph lauren outlet online
rolex replica watches for sale
michael kors uk
zhi20170113

January 12, 2017 at 7:48 PM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home