Gray's Journal

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Graylyn's French Toast Muffins

Prep Time: 15 minutes
Cook Time: 45 minutes
Makes 12 Large Muffins
Ingredients:
1 pound loaf of Texas toast bread, diced into one inch squares
8 eggs
2 cups milk
1-1/2 cups half-and-half cream
2 teaspoons vanilla extract
1/4 teaspoon ground cinnamon
3/4 cup butter
2 cups brown sugar
3 tablespoons light corn syrup
1 cup of granola raisins

Directions:
1. Set the cubes of bread in a container. In a large bowl, beat together 1 cup of brown sugar, eggs, milk, cream, vanilla extract and cinnamon. Pour over bread cubes, cover, and refrigerate overnight.
2. The next morning, preheat oven to 350°F. In a small saucepan, combine butter, the other cup of brown sugar and corn syrup; heat until bubbling. pour over bread and egg mixture.
3. Scoop bread mixture into buttered muffin pan and top with granola.
4. Bake in preheated oven, uncovered, for 45 minutes.

ShareThis

5 Comments:

Blogger Fangyaya said...

fitflop sandals
ralph lauren outlet
retro jordan shoes
cheap beats headphones
michael kors outlet
hollister kids
nike roshe run
new england patriots jerseys
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
ray ban outlet
oakley sunglasses outlet
hermes birkin handbags
kobe 10
cheap air jordans
ugg italia
polo ralph lauren
canada goose sale
moncler doudoune
copy watches
insanity workout
polo shirts
cheap true religion jeans
louis vuitton outlet online
kobe shoes 11
coach outlet store online
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
kate spade handbags
uggs on sale
cheap uggs
ray ban sunglasses
adidas outlet store
boston celtics jerseys
coach outlet store online
canada goose coats
ugg boot uk
ugg uk
fitflop clearance
coach outlet store online clearances
20168.18chenjinyan

August 18, 2016 at 5:25 AM  
Blogger Rsell Eileens said...

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com
UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org
UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net
North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com
Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net
UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com
Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com
Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net
Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com
Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org
Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com
North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutletsale.in.net
Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenfactoryoutlet.us.com
Puma Sneakers http://www.pumaoutlet.us.com
Polo Outlet http://www.outletpolo.us.com
Stuart Weitzman Boots http://www.stuartweitzmanboots.us.com
Under Armour Outlet http://www.underarmouroutlet.us.org
Under Armour Hoodies http://www.underarmourhoodies.us.com
Herve Leger http://www.herveleger.eu.com
MCM Belt http://www.mcm-belt.us.com
Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmaxshoes.com.tw
Louboutin Heels http://www.louboutinheels.us.com
Jordan Retro 11 http://www.jordanretro11.us.com
Converse Outlet http://www.outletconverse.us.com
Nike Roshe Run http://www.nike-rosherun.us.com
UGGS Outlet http://www.outletuggs.us.com
North Face Outlet http://outletnorthface.blog.com
Adidas Originals http://www.adidasnmdshoes.com.tw
Ray Ban http://www.ray-ban.in.net
Lebron James Shoes http://www.lebronjamesshoes.us.com
Sac Longchamp http://www.saclongchamps.fr
Air Max Pas Cher http://www.airmax-paschers.fr
Chaussures Louboutin http://www.louboutinspascher.fr
Keds Shoes http://www.kedsshoes.in.net
Asics Shoes http://www.asicsshoe.in.net
Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.us.org
Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.in.net
True Religion Outlet http://www.outlettruereligion.us.com
New Balance Outlet http://www.new-balanceoutlet.us.com
Skechers Outlet http://www.skechersoutlet.us.com
Nike Outlet http://www.outletnike.us.com
Adidas Outlet http://www.outletadidas.in.net
Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottom-shoes.com
New Jordans http://www.newjordans.us.com
Air Max 90 http://www.air-max90.in.net
Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutletstores.com
Coach Black Friday http://www.coachblackfriday.org
UGG Boots Black Friday http://www.uggbootsblackfriday.com
Nike Roshe Run http://www.nikerosherunning.us.com
Versace Belt http://www.versacebelt.us.com
Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.in.net
Hugo Boss http://www.hugoboss.in.net
Guess Factory http://www.guessfactory.us.com
Hollister Jeans http://www.hollisterjeans.us.com
Burberry Scarf http://www.burberry-scarf.in.net
North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutletus.us.com
North Face Outlet http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.com.co
North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlet.com.co
North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutletfactory.in.net
North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.eu.com
The North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.org

September 20, 2016 at 6:23 AM  
Blogger Outlet Wade said...

cheap ray bans
ray ban outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
Adidas Outlet
Adidas NMD
Adidas NMD
Adidas NMD R1
Yeezy Shoes
Adidas Yeezy
Yeezy Boost 350
Adidas Ultra Boost
Adidas Ultra Boost Uncaged
Coach Handbags
Coach Purses
Coach Outlet
Coach Outlet Online
Coach Outlet Store Online
Longchamp Bags
Longchamp Outlet
Longchamp Sale
KD Shoes
kevin durant shoes
kobe bryant shoes
Kyrie irving shoes
Lebron James Shoes

October 29, 2016 at 2:14 AM  
Blogger dada24 Xu said...

tommy hilfiger windbreaker
birkenstocks
gucci handbags outlet
ralph lauren
louboutin outlet
pandora charms
canada goose jackets
dolce and gabbana outlet online
michael kors outlet online
north face outlet
zhi20170112

January 12, 2017 at 3:26 AM  
Blogger Gege Dai said...

hxy3.25
tory burch outlet online
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
links of london
adidas wings
cheap replica watches
louis vuitton outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton borse
ray ban sunglasses
kobe 9

March 25, 2017 at 6:12 AM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home